Skip to main content
#
GNWSA.COM
Mobile
Site map
Contacts
Admin Login
our twitterour facebook page
GNWSA Board of Directors

GNWSA BOARD MEMBERS

President

Matt Tibbitts

president@gnwsa.com

817-991-9392

Vice President

Ocie Barker

vp@gnwsa.com

817-713-5774

Treasurer

Rayna Torres

treasurer@gnwsa.com  

972-802-9650

Appeals & Discipline Director

Robert Murray

a_d@gnwsa.com

214-649-3920

Secretary

Sandy Dougherty

secretary@gnwsa.com

940-255-8677

Registrar

Margaret Anderson

registrar@gnwsa.com

682-552-3608

U4/U5 Commissioner - 2015/2014

Mike Erwin

u4u5commish@gnwsa.com 

940.735.8306

U6 Commissioner - 2013

Aaron Brown

u6commish@gnwsa.com

817-475-5989

U7 Commissioner - 2012

Tim Jones

u7commish@gnwsa.com

817-542-5214

U8 Commissioner -2011

Barbara Johnson

u8commish@gnwsa.com

469-231-1686

U9/U10 Commissioner -2010/2009

Jason Hoffman

u9u10commish@gnwsa.com

214.702.2074

U11 and Up Commissioner - 2008 through 2000

Nicole Barker

u11u19commish@gnwsa.com

817.313.3091

Adult Commissioner

Joshua Hall

adultcommish@gnwsa.com

972-251-0808

U5-U8 Scheduler

Matt Tibbitts

817-991-9392

U9+ Scheduler

Matt Tibbitts

817-991-9392

Director of Coaches 

Dustin Simpson

Field Director - Justin

Shawn Major

justin.fields@gnwsa.com

469-472-8699

Field Director - Roanoke

Edwin Ortiz

 817.521.1673

Field Director - Trophy Club

OPEN

Equipment Director

Jim Anderson

equipment@gnwsa.com

682-552-3608

Director of Referees

Josh Smith

referee@gnwsa.com

214-316-1880

Referee Assignor

Steve Fazakerley 

refassignor@gnwsa.com

561-306-3255

Webmaster

Brandon Hess

webmaster@gnwsa.com

682-438-9181

Public Relations Director

Brandon Fickle

pr@gnwsa.com

817.939.3425

Special Events Director

Michelle Cummings

events@gnwsa.com

940-735-0937

FIELD CONDITIONS 

Justin Weather Forecast, TX (76247)

If wet conditions exist, please check field status.  

See the Rainout Information page for more details.  

Greater Northwest Soccer Association - "Developing soccer players for the Northwest Independent School District"

GNWSA

PMB 141

1224 N. Hwy 377, Suite 303

Roanoke, TX  76262
Contacts

Site Powered By
    Marketing Strategies Team
    Online Website & eStore Builder