Skip to main content
#
GNWSA.COM
Mobile
Site map
Contacts
Admin Login
our twitterour facebook page
GNWSA Board of Directors

GNWSA BOARD MEMBERS

President

Matt Tibbitts

president@gnwsa.com

817-991-9392

Vice President

Ocie Barker

vp@gnwsa.com

817-713-5774

Treasurer

Brandon Fickle

treasurer@gnwsa.com  

817.939.3425

Appeals & Discipline Director

Robert Murray

a_d@gnwsa.com

214-649-3920

Secretary

Maggie Killian

secretary@gnwsa.com

 

Registrar

Margaret Anderson

registrar@gnwsa.com

682-552-3608

U4/U5 Commissioner - 2015/2014

Lindsay Erwin

u4u5commish@gnwsa.com 

 

U6 Commissioner - 2013

Aaron Brown

u6commish@gnwsa.com

817-475-5989

U7 Commissioner - 2012

Thomas McNeill

u7commish@gnwsa.com

940-368-3195

U8 Commissioner -2011

Barbara Johnson

u8commish@gnwsa.com

469-231-1686

U9/U10 Commissioner -2010/2009

Jason Hoffman

u9u10commish@gnwsa.com

214.702.2074

U11 and Up Commissioner - 2008 through 2000

Mike Erwin

u11u19commish@gnwsa.com

940.735.8306

Adult Commissioner

Brandon Hess

adultcommish@gnwsa.com

682.438.9181

U5-U8 Scheduler

Jason Brown

u5u8sched@gnwsa.com

682-551-3693

U9+ Scheduler

Matt Tibbitts

817-991-9392

Director of Coaches 

Tim Jones

coach@gnwsa.com

817.542.5214

Field Director - Justin

Shawn Major

justin.fields@gnwsa.com

469-472-8699

Field Director - Roanoke

Edwin Ortiz

roanoke.fields@gnwsa.com

 817.521.1673

Field Director - Trophy Club

OPEN

Equipment Director

Josh Smith

equipment@gnwsa.com

214.316.1880

Director of Referees

Nicole Barker

referee@gnwsa.com

817.313.3091

Referee Assignor

Steve Fazakerley 

refassignor@gnwsa.com

561-306-3255

Webmaster

Josh Hall

webmaster@gnwsa.com

972.251.0808

Public Relations Director

David Gilmore

pr@gnwsa.com

 

Special Events Director

Michelle Cummings

events@gnwsa.com

940-735-0937

FIELD CONDITIONS 

Justin Weather Forecast, TX (76247)

If wet conditions exist, please check field status.  

See the Rainout Information page for more details.  

Greater Northwest Soccer Association - "Developing soccer players for the Northwest Independent School District"

GNWSA

PMB 141

1224 N. Hwy 377, Suite 303

Roanoke, TX  76262
Contacts

Site Powered By
    Marketing Strategies Team
    Online Website & eStore Builder