Mobile
Site map
Contacts
Admin Login
GNWSA Board of Directors

GNWSA BOARD MEMBERS

President Matt Tibbitts president@gnwsa.com  817-991-9392
Vice President Margaret Anderson vp@gnwsa.com  682-552-3608
Treasurer Diane Holley treasurer@gnwsa.com  817-343-2488
Appeals & Discipline Director Dave Jahn a_d@gnwsa.com   
Secretary Missy Spraker secretary@gnwsa.com  817-994-9363
Registrar Jeanette Crawford registrar@gnwsa.com  817-266-8804
U4 Commissioner Robert Moss  u4commish@gnwsa.com 817-966-5099
U5 Commissioner OPEN u5commish@gnwsa.com 
U6 Commissioner Robert Murray u6commish@gnwsa.com  214-649-3920
U7/U8Commissioner Wendy Hill u7u8commish@gnwsa.com  817-313-0937
U9+ Commissioner Steve Cummings u9u19commish@gnwsa.com  817-201-9272
Adult Commissioner Joshua Hall adultcommish@gnwsa.com 972-251-0808
U5-U8 Scheduler OPEN u5u8sched@gnwsa.com
U9+ Scheduler OPEN    
Director of Coaches  OPEN coach@gnwsa.com 
Assistant Director of Coaches  OPEN asstcoach@gnwsa.com 
Field Director OPEN fields@gnwsa.com   
Equipment Director Jared Hall equipment@gnwsa.com  682-365-8552
Director of Referees Noel Najera referee@gnwsa.com  817-983-3663
Assistant Director of Referees Steve Fazakerley  asstreferee@gnwsa.com  561-306-3255
Ref Assignor OPEN GNWSA_Assignor@gnwsa.com
Webmaster Chris Ruten webmaster@gnwsa.com  817-320-3247
Public Relations Director OPEN pr@gnwsa.com 
Field Conditions 

If wet conditions exist, please call the weather number:

Trophy Club (682-831-4640)

Roanoke (817-430-8770)

Greater Northwest Soccer Association - "A Program To Be Proud Of"

GNWSA

PMB 141

1224 N. Hwy 377, Suite 303

Roanoke, TX  76262
Contacts

Site Powered By
    Marketing Strategies Team
    Online Website & eStore Builder